About us

Find out who we are and what we do

Board of Directors

Carol Viau, President
Jed Lambert, Vice President
Gary Swearingen, Treasurer
Felisha Yon, Secretary
Steve Hewitt
Ron Isserman
Ron Kroot
Jason Ottie
Jim Ray
Michele Rogers
Clark Williams

Staff Members

Erica Phillips Chacon, Adoption Center Manager
Erin Jennings, Office Manager
Caitlin Morrow, Volunteer Coordinator
Nikola Rubley, Kennel Supervisor
Audra Blazer, Bookkeeper
Nancy Bulluck, Medical Assistant
Heather Howell, Cleaner
Erin McGlaufin, Cleaner